2012-2013 STUCCO Elections

On February 17, 2012, the Lafayette student body gathered in the Varsity gym to hear speeches from the 2012-2013 Student Council candidates. Those candidates were: Jarrod Byous and Katlin Losson for President, Kaydrie Bergner and Justus Lind for Vice President, Emma Duncan for Secretary, and Brooke Ward for Treasurer. All of the speeches were amazing. At the end of the day, the 2012-2013 Student Council was announced. Congratulations to Katlin Losson, Justus Lind, Emma Duncan, and Brooke Ward for being named Lafayette’s 2012-2013 Student Council officers!!!!

The following two tabs change content below.

Tyler Rosenbaum

Latest posts by Tyler Rosenbaum (see all)

What do you think?